Physical Anthropology Graduate Students


 NameAdviserContact InformationUndergraduate WorkResearch InterestsAwards & Grants
Biermann, BeccyDr. Stephen Lycettrebierma@buffalo.eduBA anthropology the George Washington university 2013,
MA Anthropology the George Washington university 2014
Evolutionary Anthropology, Hominin Behavioral Evolution, Lithics, Acheulian, Middle Stone Age, Quantitative Methods, AfricaGraduate Assistantship, Presidential Fellowship
Conaway, MarkDr. Noreen von Cramon-Taubadelmarkcona@buffalo.eduBA in Anthropology, Indiana University, Bloomington Morphometrics, Functional Anatomy, Evolutionary Anthropology, Quantitative Methods, and Skeletal BiologyGraduate Teaching Assistant
Kane, HunterDr. Joyce Siriannihunterka@buffalo.edu
BA in Anthropology from SUNY GeneseoForensic anthropology, Osteometrics & Osteomorphology, and Bioarchaeology of South America
Kenyon, BrittanyDr. Joyce Siriannibkenyon@buffalo.eduBA in Anthropology, Minor in Art History, Ithaca College, Ithaca NYLife history theory, Growth and development, Primate genetics, Comparative anatomy, Skeletal biology, Human evolution
Knowles, KevinDr. Joyce Siriannikevinkno@buffalo.eduSonoma State UniversityDental Anthropology, History of Dentistry, dental pathology, bioarchaeology, elemental analysis of skeletal remains, non-human primate craniofacial morphology
Quataert, RobinDr. Joyce Siriannirobinqua@buffalo.eduBA Anthropology, SUNY Geneseo
MS Anthropology, University of Indianapolis
Bioarchaeology, Skeletal Biology, Paleopathology, Mortuary Archaeology