Officers

Officers of the UB Graduate Geology Club for the 2018 – 2019 academic year are:

President: Erin Schuster <ebschust@buffalo.edu>

Vice President: Carolyn Roberts <carolynr@buffalo.edu>

Secretary: Meredith Cole macole2@buffalo.edu

Treasurer: Anissa Croft anissacr@buffalo.edu

Faculty Liaison: Alia Lesnek <alialesn@buffalo.edu>

GSA Senator:  Meg Corcoran <mccorcor@buffalo.edu>

GSA Alternate Senators: Allison Cluett <aacluett@buffalo.edu> &

Allie Cerpovicz afcerpov@buffalo.edu

BAPG Representatives: Claudia Fletcher <claudiaf@buffalo.edu>

GAAB Representative:  Carolyn Roberts <carolynr@buffalo.edu>

Geohazards Representative: Kailey DiemKaye kaileydi@buffalo.edu

Grievance Pool: Ian Taylor-Benjamin itaylorb@buffalo.edu

Webmaster: Erik Orantes <erikoran@buffalo.edu>

Committees and chairs of the UB Graduate Geology Club for the 2018-2019 academic year are:

Outreach: Carolyn Roberts <carolynr@buffalo.edu> & Meredith Cole macole2@buffalo.edu

Tutorials: Ian Taylor-Benjamin itaylorb@buffalo.edu & Erin Schuster <ebschust@buffalo.edu>

Activities: Ian Taylor-Benjamin itaylorb@buffalo.edu & Anissa Croft anissacr@buffalo.edu

Winter Party: Tom Glose <thomasgl@buffalo.edu> & Jeremy Stock jstock@buffalo.edu

Swag:  Patrick Suter pfsuter@buffalo.edu & Tyler Smith tjsmith9@buffalo.edu

To contact the UB Geology Alumni Advisory Board: Barb Catalano <bac6@buffalo.edu>

More information about the Graduate Student Association at SUNY Buffalo can be found at the GSA website.