People 2010-11


Club Officers for 2010-2011

apostolosPresident
Apostolos Sarlis
Ph.D. Candidate
aasarlis@buffalo.edu
kostikakiVice President
Kostis Oikonomou
Ph.D. Candidate
k24@buffalo.edu
maikolTreasurer
Maikol del Carpio
Ph.D. Candidate
mdcarpio@buffalo.edu
juanWebmaster
Juan Aleman
Ph.D. Candidate

jbaleman@buffalo.edu
petrosPast President
Petros Sideris
Ph.D.

psideris@buffalo.edu
Senator
Bismarck Luna, Ph.D. Candidate
bismarck@buffalo.edu
 yasserSenator
Yasser Alzeni
Ph.D. Candidate
yealzeni@buffalo.edu
 arminSenator
Armin Masroor
Ph.D.

am249@buffalo.edu

Faculty Adviser
reinhorn
Dr. Andrei M. Reinhorn
135 Ketter Hall, North Campus
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering
State University of New York, University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-4300
email: reinhorn@buffalo.edu

Previous Club Officers

2015-16

2014-15

2013-14

2012-13

2011-12

2010-11

2009-10