People 2011-12


Club Officers for 2011-2012

kostikakiPresident
Kostis Oikonomou
Ph.D. Candidate

ko24@buffalo.edu
maikolVice President
Maikol Del Carpio
Ph.D. Candidate

mdcarpio@buffalo.edu
MarakiTreasurer
Maria Koliou
Ph.D.Candidate
mkoliou@buffalo.edu
ChanduWebmaster
Chandrakanth Bolisetti
Ph.D. Candidate

cb76@buffalo.edu
apostolosPast President
Apostolos A. Sarlis
Ph.D. Candidate

aasarlis@buffalo.edu
AfsoonSenator
Afsoon Nicknam
Ph.D. Candidate

anicknam@buffalo.edu
 yasserSenator
Yasser Alzeni
Ph.D. Candidate

yealzeni@buffalo.edu
 SiamakSenator
Siamak Epackachi
Ph.D. Candidate

siamakep@buffalo.edu

Faculty Adviser
reinhorn Dr. Andrei M. Reinhorn
135 Ketter Hall, North Campus
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering
State University of New York, University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-4300
email: reinhorn@buffalo.edu

Previous Club Officers

2015-16

2014-15

2013-14

2012-13

2011-12

2010-11

2009-10