People 2012-13


Club Officers for 2012-2013

MariaPresident
Maria Koliou, Ph.D.Candidate
mkoliou@buffalo.edu
SiamakVice President
Siamak Epackachi
Ph.D. Candidate

siamakep@buffalo.edu
AlirezaTreasurer
Alireza Farhidzadeh
Ph.D.Candidate
alirezaf@buffalo.edu
BismarckWebmaster
Bismarck Luna
Ph.D. Candidate

bismarck@buffalo.edu
KostisPast President
Kostis Oikonomou
Ph.D. Candidate

ko24@buffalo.edu
MaikolSenator
Maikol Del Carpio
Ph.D. Candidate

mdcarpio@buffalo.edu
ZahraSenator
Zahrasadat Lotfian
Ph.D. Candidate

zahrasad@buffalo.edu
MohammadSenator
Mohammad J. Hamidia
Ph.D. Candidate

mhamidia@buffalo.edu

Faculty Adviser
reinhorn Dr. Andre Filiatrault
134 Ketter Hall, North Campus
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering
State University of New York, University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-4300
email: af36@buffalo.edu

reinhorn Dr. Andrei M. Reinhorn
135 Ketter Hall, North Campus
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering
State University of New York, University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-4300
email: reinhorn@buffalo.edu

 

Previous Club Officers

2015-16

2014-15

2013-14

2012-13

2011-12

2010-11

2009-10