2018 – 2019 GLA Officers

All current officers elected September 07, 2018

President Megan Hutto
Vice President Braden Brown
Secretary Brian Hayden
Treasurer Yina Bae
Chief Excellence Officer Erin Pacquetet
Senator Thaddeus Okon
Senator Pegi Bakula
Webmaster Maggie Liu
Listserv Manager Erika Bellingham


Department Contacts

Linguistics Department Chair
Dr. Jeff Good
Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Juergen Bohnemeyer



Campus Organizations


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *